Losses and Gaines.

Let me tell you something, dear Internet. This summer? Been kind of rough. So by the time Pasha got sick and ruined the rugs, only to be followed by our basement flooding, I was well worn out. Lately, life feels too short and too fragile to be so fully occupied by such disasters. So, in a manner unfamiliar to me…

I bought a ticket to California.

(and new rugs).

I leave for a week next month. (J. will stay home to man the homefront, water the garden, care for the pup, and miss me terribly, I presume). Any recommendations for sight seeing in San Diego and LA?

1 Comment

Filed under General Musings, Green Thumb, House Tour

One response to “Losses and Gaines.

  1. What? How fun! Can’t wait to hear about your adventures.

Leave a Reply

