Are you sick of dog posts yet?

If so, now’s the time to head to Apartment Therapy.

Somehow, Pasha is under the impression that I wake up at 6:30. You’re wrong dog, you are so wrong. I’m a morganmuffle, not an early-riser – got it? So after we go out, I climb back into bed while the dog debates her options – going back to bed or breathing in my face. Still confused about the whole concept of the dog bed we purchased for specifically for our bedroom, I woke up an hour later to find her asleep, on her back, on our hard floor, next to the dog bed. I felt kind of a guilty, but she looked comfortable …

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

