The Generous People of East Central IL

I spent yesterday evening, after work, at my boss’ house. He too has an abundant garden and was willing to share some of his extra plants. The innards of my car may now be covered in mud, but I returned home with a fully grown rose bush, clump of irises, clump of lady-of-the-valleys, two bunches of lilies, some ornamental grass that weighs at least 15 pounds, oregano, lavender, two hostas, and a baby red-bud tree.

Now … who wants to come help me dig some holes?

Here’s your daily dose of Pasha:

1 Comment

Filed under Furry Child, Green Thumb

One response to “The Generous People of East Central IL

  1. calla

    I will! I will!!! 🙂 Are you still avalible to hit up the farmers market on Sat morning?? I have to go early!! (Like 8:30!) Leave me an fb if you can!!

    calla

Leave a Reply

