feline update

Via

Monster Kitty lives across the street, so if any baby kitties show up in my garage, I know where to take them. John and I talked briefly about getting a cat, but I don’t think I like cats. I told him we could get one if we kept it outside. He told me that was cruel. I told him I didn’t think I liked cats, but that we could build it a little kitty cottage. My uncle is a worm farmer (seriously) and he has a little outdoor house for his farm cats, and the floor is heated in the winter.  We already have an unused garden shed, surely we could figure out a way to transform that into a cat home. John didn’t like that idea, so I don’t think we’ll be getting a cat.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

