So last October, I married this boy.

And the evidence has arrived. Oh, they are so perfect – more than I knew to expect! Just the right balance of traditional and “us-ness” … including a few surprise appearances by Frankenstein. Anyone can view them, just click on the link and register.

Update: If you’re looking for a wedding photographer in the St. Louis area, we used (and loved!)Ā Beautiful Mess Photography. It’s true what they tell you – you spend more time with your photographers than anyone else on your wedding day, and in addition to being oh-so talented, they are great company.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “So last October, I married this boy.

  1. Dot

    Scoped them out this morning! Jake was rather pleased there are photos of the scotch. Personally, I like the ones where you’re gazing into each others eyes, but that’s just me.

  2. (If I may say so myself) aren’t they great? Bailey did a great job – especially since she’s expecting that baby in a week! I didn’t even realize until I saw the pictures, but when we’re on the steps of the church, we might as well be on the steps of Jewell! Swoon!

Leave a Reply

