Upon reflection, this is a bit embarrassing, BUT

I am oh-so-pleased to tell you that our new dishwasher arrived, and it works, and it’s beautiful, and I love it so much I might just cook it dinner, buy it a drink, and then watch it do it’s thing.

Here it is in all it’s glory. I threw the Pasha in there too, since I figure no one is really too interested in my kitchen appliances but me.

What, your dog isn’t color coordinated with your kitchen? Pshaw.

Note to Auntie Renneroo – Do you see what The Pasha is doing?

2 Comments

Filed under Gotta Share, this is my life

2 responses to “Upon reflection, this is a bit embarrassing, BUT

  1. Dot

    Dishwasher love is nothing to be ashamed of.

    I love our dishwasher, but it was installed crooked. You pull out the bottom rack, it rolls back in. Pull it out, rolls back.

    Kind of maddening.

    • ESPECIALLY since we were constantly washing our glasses by hand due to our old dishwasher’s malfunctions. I never intended to become this domestic, but seriously, I lust after my Maytag.

Leave a Reply

