Springtime is wearing summer clothes with cardigans and leggings.

It may not have happened until 2 PM, but I got dressed today and I’m proud nonetheless. I’ve been battling a cold, so putting together an outfit that is not John’s pajama bottoms and a college-related t-shirt is really something to marvel at.

Couldn’t care less about what I’m wearing? I  don’t either, most of the time, so I don’t really blame you. Here, I’ll make it up to you – enjoy a daily dose of Pashicakes, sure to cure any aliment:

4 Comments

Filed under Furry Child, General Musings

4 responses to “Springtime is wearing summer clothes with cardigans and leggings.

  1. I love this outfit! Cute green dress!

  2. Dot

    You both look lovely, as usual. You’re very “BE SPRING, DAMMIT!” and Pasha’s very, “COUCH CUSHIONS? I THINK NOT.”

  3. what is this? an outfit post?? love it!!!!

  4. Ah, you all spoil me! Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

