Pasha loves watermelon. This does not bode well for my watermelon.

 
GIFSoup

(not my dog)

She also will chase cherry tomatoes that we throw for her. I have a million cherry tomatoes, so that’s cute. But I only have 5 watermelon (thus far), so her trying to eat them? Not cute.

What else is happing at Casa de A-M? I saw Crazy Stupid Love with a friend yesterday (while our husbands watched baseball) and thoroughly enjoyed it. Recommend! John finished his summer course right in time to take a breather before grad school starts up again. My Neon has returned to me and you can’t even tell she hit a pole (unless you checked our bank account)! Hurray! Also, and most importantly, it’s my Mama’s birthday. Happy birthday Mama!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Pasha loves watermelon. This does not bode well for my watermelon.

  1. I just discovered on Thursday that Hazel also LOVES watermelon!

Leave a Reply

