Weekend plans.

We’re having a low-key bonfire tonight (outdoors and not-started-by-kitchen-appliances). Tomorrow I’m tearing out the broccoli and anything else that is fully “done” for this growing season (sob), along with some minor yard work. I might make a stealth run to Home Depot so I can build a grow-light system for my container plants (which will soon be brought into the garage for the wintertimes). I am neither super-handy nor an electrical engineer, so it should be an interesting project to undertake. Do you have big plans?

1 Comment

Filed under Green Thumb, this is my life

One response to “Weekend plans.

  1. Bonfires (not-started-by-kitchen-appliances) 🙂 Too funny…

Leave a Reply

