Is $100 too much to spend on a giant ceramic head?

A local consignment shop has these amazing/creepy-in-a-good-way (right?) ceramic heads that come up to my thigh. These are classy heads, friends. One is wearing a top hat. The lady has on red lipstick. They are currently on sale, and I feel like I need one. (He or she could live in the garden! Or on the front porch! We’d dress him or her up for the holidays!) Would you agree?

(Copasetic)

(Truth: They are already on my Christmas list. I think the fella is my fave)

1 Comment

Filed under Buying other people's things, General Musings

One response to “Is $100 too much to spend on a giant ceramic head?

  1. Oh my goodness, this is hilarious! I looooveee it!

Leave a Reply

