The Very Best Christmas Craft

Amongst a couple of my closest friends, there is an agreement that our Christmas gifts to one another must be handmade. It’s a lovely vow, you should all take it for at least someone on your list. Had my life been organized into straight little rows during November, I suspect I would have made them both one of these. It’s the most useful craft I’ve ever untaken, so quick and so easy and so made from supplies found in my basement. I followed Martha’s directions, and you should do the same.

5 Comments

Filed under Gotta Share

5 responses to “The Very Best Christmas Craft

  1. Kristin R.

    That is such a cute idea! I might steal it next year!

  2. Jeannie Adams

    That’s really a cute idea!!

  3. I cannot understand why my dangling balls are hidden by, of all things, a baby.

Leave a Reply

